Sparebank 1 Nord-Norge (The Bank of Northern Norway)

SpareBank 1 Nord-Norge has 15 offices spread across the northernmost part of the country. The headquarters is in Tromsø. The bank is part of the SpareBank 1 alliance, which consists of 13 independent savings banks throughout the country.


Follow us on X/Twitter and LinkedIn or leave your email address and we will keep you updated (in Norwegian)

Sign up for our monthly newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.